In Grabyo we have two ways of adding integrations:
Adding your own integrations as a user
Adding shared integrations as an admin
Adding integrations as a user
Adding shared integrations as admin
Shared Integrations functionality and requirements
Once an integration is added it needs to be assigned. By default, all integrations are unassigned when added, even the admin users who have added the integration would need to assign themselves access.
Authentication can be used on integrations that require login details. Admin users can use this function when an integration has expired or if they want to re-authenticate an integration. Authenticate can be used instead of deleting and re-adding integrations when they have expired.
The delete can be used to remove an integration from the Organisation and all of its assigned users. Once an integration has been deleted all of its configurations are also deleted, if an admin user re-adds the same integration they will also need to re-assign this to all of their users.
Users/Managers are only able to add personal credentials
Admins are able to add personal credentials
Users/Managers are able to view and use credentials shared with them
Admins can add organisation credentials from the Organisation hub
Users/Managers are able to distinguish between personal and shared credentials
When adding an organisation credential admins can easily add this as a personal credential too
Users/Managers do not have the ability to delete shared credentials
Admins can assign users to organisation credentials
Users/Managers are able to use shared credentials in the same way as personal credentials
Admins can refresh/re-authenticate organisation credentials
Admins can delete organisation credentials