If you are an admin user, you can manage which users can access which campaigns, and streams, giving you the ability to have a more tiered approach to your platform access. Controlling this access works on an 'excluded' and 'included' basis allowing change access control with the click of a button. Admins also have the capability to set the user role and delete users/admins themselves. 


Please note that when creating a new campaign or user all of the access items will be configured by default to exclude, you will then have to assign streams and campaigns to users manually. Users will only be able to see the analytics for the campaigns that they have access to and only admins will be able to see the complete overview of organisation wide analytics. 


Configuring user access

  • To edit specific users access you must go to the 'Users' tab on the left-hand side of your Grabyo Studio page.


  • Locate the user that you want to edit and click the options icon and select 'Edit' from the menu.


  • The below pop-up will appear where you can now manage the stream and campaign access. Simply select the item that you want to edit and then use the left and right arrows to move between the excluded and included items. If you would like to move all of the items, please use the double arrows. Once you have finished moving the items select the 'Apply' button to save your changes. 



Configuring user access for campaigns 

  • To edit the user access through your campaign simply go to you campaign setting by clicking the options button and selecting edit from the home page. Or by selecting 'campaign settings' while in your campaign library view.



  • The below pop-up will appear where you can manage the stream and campaign access. Simply select the item that you want to edit and then use the left and right arrows to move between the excluded and included items. If you would like to move all of the items, please use the double arrows. Once you have finished moving the items select the 'apply' button to save your changes.


Configuring user roles


  • Admin users have the capability to set the user roles when creating/editing new/or existing users. 
  • The below pop-up will appear where you can select the role you would like to assign them to.