Once you have constructed your social message and hit 'share' your video will being to process and share to your social media accounts. 



  • Encoding: the video is being created ready for sharing.  Multiple clips are being merged, clips are trimmed if required and any filters that have been selected are being applied.
  • Uploading: the video is uploading to the Grabyo servers to be shared. 
  • Processing: the clip is being prepared for sharing to social networks including creating multiple copies for multi bit rate playback.
  • Shared: Once your video has the 'shared' status your clip will appear in the VIP timeline and also in each of the social accounts that you have shared to. 
  • Failed: one of the above process failed, pressing retry will continue from where it failed (e.g. if uploading failed it will not encode the video again).