Saving and sharing

Once you have the video clips you want to upload into your campaign trimmed, filtered and ready to go, here's how you upload them:



  • Select the user account ( you can switch accounts at this point without losing the video clip)
  • Add title 
  • Add description
  • Select campaign
  • Select creative set
  • Save


 


The video clip will now be saved in the library of the campaign you selected. Your video will appear at the top of your home feed with the latest campaign expanded. You can click to collapse the card to see all your campaigns.