Once you have shared your clip, you may want to view your handy work on social media to see how it appears. There is a very easy way of finding your clips even if it has been pushed down on your timeline by other content.





From the Campaign library
  • Select the clip you want to find on social media
  • Select 'share history' tab in clip details sidebar
  • Select 'view post' 

Note: You can remove a clip entirely from all social media by deleting the original from the campaign library. Share history makes it very easy to delete specific shares very quickly, without having to remove all share instances.