There are two options for deleting videos that have been posted to social media via Studio.

  • Delete a post from Twitter, Facebook and Grabyo gallery simultaneously
  • Delete an individual post from one or more social networks


How to delete a video completely from all social media

  • From the campaign library select the video that you want to review/delete
  • On the clip overview tab select the 'delete' button at the bottom of the window. This will remove your clip from all share destinations and from the campaign library

 




How to delete clips from specific social platforms

  • In the campaign library select your video
  • To delete a post from a specific social destination select 'share history' and select the post that you want to delete and hit 'delete'
  • The final option is to visit your social pages and delete the post from their native platforms